Show/Hide

The decision has been made to close Village Hall for any non-emergency services beginning March 18th, 2020 continuing until April 7th , 2020. Click Here for more information. *********************************************************

The The Oak Lawn Police department is implementing additional safety precautions to further protect our residents and police officers and to limit unnecessary contacts during this difficult time. Click here for the full press release ********************************************************

 

Oak Lawn Residents and Seniors,

 

The Village of Oak Lawn has reached out to the following grocery stores in Oak Lawn regarding their operations and hours over the coming weeks. 

 Click here for stores with senior/high-risk hours

For seniors or other residents who are looking for a way to have groceries delivered, there are companies online where residents can order groceries and have them delivered directly to their home for a delivery charge.

 

The company Instacart.com has a program called “leave at my doorstep” delivery.

For more information, go to this page 

https://www.instacart.com/grocery-delivery/oak-lawn-il.  

Many of the Oak Lawn stores below are served by this delivery service:

 

  1. Jewel _______________ 95th and Pulaski  
  2. Jewel _______________ 103rd and Kilpatrick
  3. Jewel _______________ 88th and Ridgeland
  4. Mariano's ____________ 110th and Cicero
  5. Fairplay _____________ 87th and Cicero
  6. Walgreens ___________ 95th and Cicero
  7. Walgreens ___________ 95th and McVicker
  8. Walgreens ___________ 6001 W 95th St,
  9. Petco _______________ 6225 W 95th Street
  10. Almahjar Food Mart ___ 108th and Cicero
  11. American Health Foods _ 5142 W. 95th Street
  12. Annapurna Grocery ____ 4951 W 95th Street
  13.  Joe & Frank’s ________ 87th and Ridgeland

 

 

We appreciate your patience during this challenging situation. The Village will continue to provide updates as we move forward. 

 

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Main Number
708-636-4400

Sewer and Water Emergency
708-422-8292

Water Help Desk
708-499-7762

Police Non-Emergency
708-422-8292

Sandra Bury – Village President
708-499-7740
SBury@oaklawn-il.gov

Jane Quinlan MMC– Village Clerk
708-499-7738
JQuinlan@oaklawn-il.gov

District #1 – Tim Desmond
708-346-7001
TDesmond@oaklawn-il.gov

District #2 – Alex Olejniczak
708-346-7002
AOlejniczak@oaklawn-il.gov

District#3 – Paul Mallo
708-376-7003
 PMallo@oaklawn-il.gov

District #4 – Terry Vorderer
708-346-7004
TVorderer@oaklawn-il.gov

District #5 – Bud Stalker
708-346-7005
BStalker@oaklawn-il.gov

District #6 – Thomas Phelan
708-346-7006
TPhelan@oaklawn-il.gov

Dan Omiecinski - Human Resources Director

708-499-7882
DOmiecinski@oaklawn-il.gov

Brian Hanigan - Finance Director
708-499-7760
BHanigan@oaklawn-il.gov

Steve Barrett - Public Works Director
708-499-7749
Sbarrett@oaklawn-il.gov

Jack Gallagher - Community Development Director
708-499-7717
JGallagher@oaklawn-il.gov

William Palmer - Chief of Police
708-499-7723
WPalmer@oaklawn-il.gov

Mike Mavrogeorge- Fire Chief
708-499-7700
MMavrogeorge@oaklawn-il.gov

Diana Tousignant  - Emergency Communications Director
708-499-7719
DTousignant
@oaklawn-il.gov