Show/Hide

With the State of Illinois moving into Phase 4 on Friday, June 26, 2020, the Village reopening will move to the second stage of our reopening plan effective June 29, 2020.

The second stage will include:

  • All employees and visitors will be required to wear masks when entering any Village owned building and observe social distancing whenever possible.
  • Public meetings and social events are limited to the lesser of 50 guests or 50% of overall room capacity.
  • Masks are required and social distancing is observed whenever possible.  This includes Board of Trustee meetings and all other public meetings.
  • All Departments of Village Hall will be open, including the second floor and basement.

 

 

 

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Main Number
708-636-4400

Sewer and Water Emergency
708-422-8292

Water Help Desk
708-499-7762

Police Non-Emergency
708-422-8292

Sandra Bury – Village President
708-499-7740
SBury@oaklawn-il.gov

Jane Quinlan MMC– Village Clerk
708-499-7738
JQuinlan@oaklawn-il.gov

District #1 – Tim Desmond
708-346-7001
TDesmond@oaklawn-il.gov

District #2 – Alex Olejniczak
708-346-7002
AOlejniczak@oaklawn-il.gov

District#3 – Paul Mallo
708-376-7003
 PMallo@oaklawn-il.gov

District #4 – Terry Vorderer
708-346-7004
TVorderer@oaklawn-il.gov

District #5 – Bud Stalker
708-346-7005
BStalker@oaklawn-il.gov

District #6 – Thomas Phelan
708-346-7006
TPhelan@oaklawn-il.gov

Dan Omiecinski - Human Resources Director

708-499-7882
DOmiecinski@oaklawn-il.gov

Brian Hanigan - Finance Director
708-499-7760
BHanigan@oaklawn-il.gov

Steve Barrett - Public Works Director
708-499-7749
Sbarrett@oaklawn-il.gov

Community Development Director
708-499-7717
JGallagher@oaklawn-il.gov

William Palmer - Chief of Police
708-499-7723
WPalmer@oaklawn-il.gov

Mike Mavrogeorge- Fire Chief
708-499-7700
MMavrogeorge@oaklawn-il.gov

Diana Tousignant  - Emergency Communications Director
708-499-7719
DTousignant
@oaklawn-il.gov