Show/Hide

The Village of Oak Lawn is launching a multi-year project to make needed repairs to our parking garage which will extend the lifespan of the facility.

 

The garage will remain open during the renovations, however:  Please be advised that certain sections of the garage primarily on the 4TH and 5TH floors will be closed off during the repair work. No Parking signs will be posted. PLEASE ADHERE TO THE SIGNS OR YOU WILL BE TICKETED AND TOWEDTraffic patterns will be maintained, however travel lanes will be shifted with traffic control. While work is occurring there may be some occasional dust created as concrete and joint repairs are being made. 

Temporary additional permit parking for users will be located at:  North side of 96TH St. between 52nd Ave and Cook Ave. South side of Yourell Ave. between 52nd Ave. and Cook Ave. 

The First Phase of Repairs Will Begin on May 1St, and Continue Until Approximately August 15TH, of 2017.

This is the first of two scheduled phases of construction. For questions about the repairs please contact Steve Barrett at sbarrett@oaklawn-il.gov.

 

FOIA Requests

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Mailing address for FOIA Officers at Village Hall:

 Village of Oak Lawn

9446 South Raymond Avenue

Oak Lawn, IL  60453

 Executive Offices:

Jane M. Quinlan, MMC

Village Clerk

Phone:  (708) 499-7738

Fax:  (708) 636-8606

Email:  jquinlan@oaklawn-il.gov

 

Christine M. O’Grady, Deputy Clerk

Phone:  (708) 499-7744

Fax:  (708) 636-8606

Email:  cogrady@oaklawn-il.gov

 

 Carmie A. O’Leary, Administrative Secretary to the Mayor & Board of Trustees

Phone:  (708) 499-7742

Fax:  (708) 636-8606

Email:  coleary@oaklawn-il.gov

 

Finance Department:

Janet Konopko, Accounts Payable Supervisor

Phone :  (708) 499-7764

Fax:  (708) 499-7848

Email:  jkonopko@oaklawn-il.gov

 

Judy Phelan, Purchasing Clerk

Phone:  (708) 499-7765

Fax:  (708) 499-7848

Email:  jphelan@oaklawn-il.gov

 

Building Department:

Michelle Niemeyer, Building Clerk

Phone:  (708) 499-7802

Fax:  (708) 499-7823

Email:  mniemeyer@oaklawn-il.gov

 

Police Department:

Nancy Born, Police Records Clerk

Phone:  (708) 499-7805

Fax:  (708) 422-4225

Email:  nborn@oaklawn-il.gov

Shannon Hernandez, Police Records Clerk

Phone:  (708) 499-7805

Fax:  (708) 422-4225

Email:  shernandez@oaklawn-il.gov

 

Beth Lurquin, Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Police

Phone:  (708) 499-7724

Fax:  (708) 422-4225

Email:  blurquin@oaklawn-il.gov

 

Mailing address for the FOIA Officer for the Fire Department:

 

Village of Oak Lawn Fire Department

6451 West 93rd Place

Oak Lawn, IL  60453

 

Fire Department:

PamTorres, Administrative Assistant to the Fire Chief

Phone:  (708) 499-7709

Fax:  (708) 598-3092

Email:  ptorres@oaklawn-il.gov

 

Communications Department:

 

Carrie Brouillette, Team Leader

Team Leader

Phone:  (708) 499-7808

Fax:  (708) 422-4266

Email:  cbrouillette@oaklawn-il.gov

 

 

 

 

                                                       

 

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer